7 October 2013

Bramble

I am slowly but surely turning into Crazy Hedgehog Lady. For my birthday, my boyfriend got me a baby African pygmy hedgehog. We named her Bramble and I’m trying very hard not to get obsessed, but she is SO DAMN CUTE. Aside from this post, I will try to keep the Bramble-related photos confined to here.

Bramble 01 Bramble 02 Bramble 03 Bramble 04

Join the conversation! 10 Comments

  1. wow! what a cutie!! thanks for this mood!

    please follow me:
    http://everymomenthasitsmagic.blogspot.com/

    Reply
  2. I love your blog! this is the cutest thing I’ve ever seen, now I want one :)
    http://www.myjuniverse.com

    Reply
  3. Bramble is so adorable! Oh my goodness, so wish I could hold her right now, she’s so cute! How do you not carry her around with you everywhere you go? ;)

    Reply
  4. oh my. sooo cute. i don’t blame you for being obsessed. :)

    Reply
  5. She is simply AMAZING! SOOOOO CUTE!!! I never thought you could own a hedgehog!

    Reply
  6. Oh my, how adorable!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Latest Posts By Charlotte

Category

Personal

Tags

, ,